1. **Title of the Program:** Orientation Program for newly admitted students

2. Organizing Department / Cell: Department of English

3. Date/Duration: August 1-15th, 2023

4. Number of Participants: 150

5. Objective: The orientation program aimed to introduce newly admitted students to the college environment, academic policies, facilities, and support services available to them.

6. Detail Description of the Event:

Welcome Address: The program began with a warm welcome from the college administration, emphasizing the importance of orientation in ensuring a smooth transition for students. Dr. Fr. M.K Jose SJ welcomed everyone and addressed the students.

Introduction to College Policies: The college's academic policies, including attendance requirements, examination regulations, and code of conduct, were explained to the students.

Academic Advising: Faculty members of all the Departments provided guidance on course selection, academic planning, and opportunities for extracurricular involvement.

Campus Tour: Students were given a tour of the campus facilities, including classrooms, library, laboratories, sports complex, and canteen etc.

Introduction to Support Services: Representatives from various clubs, support services, such as counselling, career services, and student council, introduced themselves and highlighted the resources available to students.

Interactive Sessions: Students were engaged in interactive sessions with senior students and alumni, allowing them to gain insights into college life, academic challenges, and career opportunities.

Q&A Session: A question-and-answer session was provided to students with the opportunity to seek clarification on any aspect of college life or academics.

Feedback: Feedback forms were distributed to students to gather their thoughts and suggestions for improving future orientation programs. Overall, the feedback was good.

7. Brochure:



8. Photo:



9. List of Participants:

St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr Latehar-822119 Jharkhand

Name of the Program: Orientation Program for newly admitted students Date: August 2023 Academic Year: 2023-2024

s. No	Name of the Student	Signature
1.	AMAL XALXO	Amal xx LX a
2.	AMARDEEP EKKA	Amaredene Etka
3.	ANISHA LAKRA	Anasha Lakera
4.	ANJALI EKKA	Anista lakera
5.	ANUKAMPA MINJ	Anialy Ekka
6.	ASHUTOSH MINJ	Asibrotosh Mini
7.	ATUL TOPPO	Atul Joppo
8.	JUGENDRA BHAGAT	Jugendra BHagas
9.	KRITIKA KUMARI	Kachika Kuman 9
10.	MANISH TOPPO	Manis H TOPPD
11.	MERIN BONI KUJUR	Meren Banikan
12.	NISHA NAGESIA	Mistra Magazia
13.	NUTAN TIGGA	NI SHE MIGAG
14.	PALLAVI KUMARI	Pallari Humari
15.	PANKHRACIUS XALXO	Pan Khracius Kab
16.	PRIYA LAKRA	Periya Lakera
17.	PRIYANKA TOPPO	Rohan Painanka Toppo
18.	ROSHNI TOPPO (BINOD TOPPO)	Kashni Toppo
19.	SANDEEP ORAON	Sandleep Ogioon
20.	SHILPA RANI KACHHAP	Shilps Rami Kachhap
21.	SONAL TOPPO (SUMAN TOPPO)	Sanal Toppo
22.	ADIT KUJUR	adit Kajun
23.	ALPNA XAXA	ACPNO XOXO
24.	ANIMA KUMARI	mining Kumay.
25.	ANIRA MINJ	Alie or min,
26.	ANISHA TIRKEY	Anisha tinku
27.	ANSHU KULLU	Anshu Kull
28.	ANSHUMALA KUJUR	Howteumala Rajur
29.	ARVIND BRIJIA	Arvind Berijia
30.	ASHISH EKKA	Ashelsh Ekka
31.	BHEEM KUJUR	Bhim Kujuar
32.	DHANMUNI KUMARI	chamminikano
33.	ELIN KERKETTA	Elin Kerkettoe
34.	KIRAN LAKRA	Kingy Lackrea
35.	NIKITA TIRKEY	KeKster Tesch
36.	PRASANJEET KUJUR	prasangeet Keijur
37.	PRASHANT KUJUR	Paushant Kusu

St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr Latehar-822119 Jharkhand

Latenar-822119 Jharkhand				
38.	ROSHNI XALXO	Roshmi Xalan		
- 39.	AAFREEN PRAWEEN (JUBER ANSARI)	Aif treen Proven		
40.	AAFRIN PRAWEEN (YAHIYA ANSARI)	Aubleur Pranur		
41.	ABHISHEK KUMAR SONI	Ablifelik Kuman		
42.	ADARSH XAXA	Angush Xozo		
43.	ADEEBA NIZAM	Adelba Nizan		
44.	AMBARI PRAWEEN	Ambari Braween		
45.	AMOS KUJUR	Amos Kujus		
46.	ANKIT KERKETTA	Anket almosto		
47.	ANSHU KUMAR	Anchy Kiemor		
48.	ANURADHA LOHRA	Annadha Lohra		
49.	ASHWIN KUJUR	Ashrain Kuint		
50.	BALGOVIND SINGH	By I going Singl		
51.	DEEPIKA KUMARI	Deenika Kumyi		
52.	DEEPIKA XAXA	beepikg xaxg		
53.	DEVNANDAN YADAV	Derneindem Yndag		
54.	FARHAT KHATUN	Faginat Khatun		
55.	GEETA KUMARI KHERWAR	lpeeta Kyrmi		
56.	GULSAN MINJ	Gulson Gring		
57.	GYANESHWAR INDWAR	Ley oneshwal		
58.	HARSH KUMAR YADAV	Harsh Kumour Yadav		
59.	LAKHSMI KUMARI NAGESIA	Lakkni Komini		
60.	MAHIMA KUJUR	Mahima Kujua		
61.	MD. AKRAM ANSARI	Aktem Ansau		
62.	MOHAMMAD SAHAL	Mohammand		
63.	MOHAN AIND	Mohon AIAD		
64.	NAMAN KUJUR	Naman Toppo		
65.	NAVEEN TOPPO	Naveen Toppo		
66.	NAWAL KUJUR	Marsal Regul		
67.	NIRANTI KUMARI	Nirenti Kumani		
68.	NISHANT TIGGA	Nismant Tigga		
69.	PALLAVI GUPTA	Perlavi Gupla		
70.	PRATIK XAXA	Paroltik Xaxa		
71.	PRIYANSHU GUPTA	Priyanshu Gupta		
72.	ANMOL XALXO	Anmol Xalxo		
73.	ANUJ KUMAR KHERWAR	Anuj Kumer		
74.	ANURAG THITHIO	Anway Thellio		
75.	ANURI MUNDA	Amuri Mueler		
76.	ARVIND BENG	Araind Benk		
77.	ASHWIN TIRKEY	Ashuin Terkey		
78.	ASHWINTA MINJ	Achwinda Minj		
79.	BINOD TOPPO	Benog Foppo		
80.	INDERAJEET CHORANTH	Inderajal		
81.	ISHA PRIYA	Isha Priya		
82.	JAYANTI KUJUR	Tayanti Keyus		

St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr Latehar-822119 Jharkhand

83.	JEEWAN MINJ	Jeewan mini
84.	MAHIMA KUJUR	making Kujur
85.	NAVEEN LAKRA	spreen Lakery
86.	NIKET KUMAR	Neket humar
87.	NISHANT BARWA	Mushant Barwa
88.	PRINCE TOPPO	Prince toppo
89.	RAHEEL TOPPO	Raheel toppo
90.	ALISA LAKRA	Alisa Lakka
91.	AMITA TIRKEY	Anita Terber
92.	AMRITA SARAS	Amerita Saspel
93.	ANCHAL MINJ	Anchel Inini
94.	ANISH ANSARI	Anish Arongy
95.	ANISHA NAGESIA	Anisha Nacesia
96.	ARADHNA TIRKEY	Asaelhna Tirke
97.	ASHIK RAJ TOPPO	Ashek Rei Lobbo
98.	ASHIKA MINJ	Ashika mini
99.	ASHISH NAGESIA	Asish Nagesia
100.	ASHISH TIRKEY	Ashish Lirker
101.	AVILAS NAGESIA	Avilas Najeria
102.	AYISHA KHATOON	Atrisha khotoo
103.	BHOLA BARAIK	Bloke Becail
104.	BIPIN NAGESIA	Photo Barak
105.	CHANDAN NAGESIA	Chandan Negesian
106.	DEEPSHIKHA GIDHI	Treessluka Creelly
107.	DEEPTI NAGESIA	Deepti Nagesia
108.	DIPTI MINJ	Drett Own
109.	GANGESH KUMAR YADAV	Gonesh kumar
110.	ABHISHAR LAKRA	Abhishar Lakra
111.	AMAR ORAON	Armay Olash
112.	ANANYA SINGH	Finanya singh
113.	ANISH KUMAR	Anish Kumar
114.	ANUJA BECK	Anuia Beck
115.	ARPIT BECK	Aspet Book
116.	ASHA DEEPTI TIGGA	Ashish xess
117.	ASHISH XESS	Ashish xous
118.	JYOTI KUJUR	Junti Kuiur
119.	JYOTSANA KACHHAP	Telotsand kachhi
120.	KAMLA KUMARI	Ramla Kume
121.		Kussorita ning
122.		Pritan Tigga
123.		Saprel Kumeri
124.		Vidhya-Kumari
125.		Machael Kumani
126.		Awit laker
	CHANDAN SINGH	Chandon Sina

St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr Latehar-822119 Jharkhand

1		2119 Jnarknand
128.	JAID ANSARI	· Jaiol Answor
129.	LAKSHMI KUMARI	Lakshini Kunari
130.	MD AZAZ AHMAD	MB 4202 abmod
131.	NEETU KUMARI KHERWAR	Aleetu Kinei
132.	PHUL KUMARI	Phul Kumari
133.	PRABHAT MINJ	Quall to not 1
134.	PRITAM KUJUR	De itam king
135.	SHREYA KUMARI	Chesus Kuma
136.	SHUBHAY KUMAR	Shubhay Kumai
137.	STARWIN MINJ	et a hair mini
138.	TABBU KHATUN	To late Who to
139.	TULSI SINGH	Tulshi Circul
140.	ARUN TOPPO	:A A
141.	CHERIYAN TIRKEY .	Chester Tuck
142.	NIKKY KUMARI	alikky Kumani
143.	PRIYANKA XAXA	Phiyanka Xan
144.	PRIYANSHU KUMARI	Driver shee Known
145.	ANISHA LAKRA	and a lake
146.	ANJIL LAKRA	And Laborer
147.	ANUP NAGESIA	Houp Nagesia
148.	ANURAG KUJUR	Anual Knins
149.	ARSH RAJA	facile states
150.	FAIZAN IMAM	The state of the s

Signature of Principal

Principal St.Xavier's College Mahuadan